أقل قيمة للاستثمار

 N/A

التبرع

أقل قيمة للاستثمار

 ٢٥٠،٠٠٠

العقارات

وقت انتظار الحصول على الجنسية

٦-٤

أشهر

الدول التي لا تحتاج لتأشيرة

١١٠

دولة
خطوات الحصول على الجنسية التركية

الخطوة ١

ستقوم شركة سيفوري أند بارتنرز بإرسال صورة عن جواز السفر للحكومة من أجل الموافقة عليه. ويشترط دفع الرسوم من أجل فتح الطلب، ويستغرق الرد ٢٤-٤٨ ساعة.

الخطوة ٢

سيقوم فريق سيفوري أند بارتنرز المحترف بتقديم المساعدة والمشورة في عملية جمع المستندات المطلوبة وفقاً للقائمة المرجعية الحكومية.

الخطوة ٣

سوف يرشدك الأخصائيون في سيفوري أند بارتنرز إلى العقار ات التي تلبي متطلباتك تماماً، والتي تعتبر من درجة الجودة العالية ومن قبل مطورين معتمدين. ثم ستقوم باختيار العقار والبدء باجراءات شراء العقار ونقل الملكية.

الخطوة ٤

سوف تساعدك سيفوري أند بارتنرز في اختيار خبير تقييم مرخص من قبل مجلس أسواق رأس المال في تركيا والحصول على تقييم العقار الذي قمت باختياره. يجب أن تكتمل عملية الشراء من خلال تسجيل اسم مقدم الطلب على الممتلكات وتأكيده على وعد بعدم بيع العقار لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل.

الخطوة ٥

بعد إجراء عملية شراء وتقييم آمنة وقبل إتمام الطلب، ستؤكد وزارة البيئة والشؤون المدنية ما إذا كانت قيمة استثمارك في كل من السجل والتقييم تتجاوز قيمة ٢٥٠.٠٠٠ دولار أميركي. يجب الحصول على تصريح الإقامة من الإدارة العامة لهيئة الهجرة الخاصة بالمستثمرين.

الخطوة ٦

سوف تقوم سيفوري آند بارتنرز بإكمال وتحديث ملف الطلب وإرساله إلى اسطنبول لإجراء فحص رسمي للملف عبر البريد. بعد اكتمال ملفاتك، ستبدأ عملية التقييم لملف الطلب من قبل مديرية السجل المدني للمدينة التي يتم فيها الحصول على تصريح الإقامة.

الخطوة ٧

ستقوم الإدارة العامة للسجل المدني بإحالة ملف الطلب إلى وكالة الإستخبارات الوطنية التركية، وستقوم الوكالة بإجراء الفحص الأمني. وإذا كان تقرير المعلومات الأمنية الصادر عن وكالة الاستخبارات الوطنية يؤكد مدى ملاءمة الوضع الأمني، فإن وزارة الداخلية ستقوم بالتصديق على الطلب وتوجيهه إلى رئاسة تركيا.

الخطوة ٧

ستمنح رئاسة تركيا الجنسية التركية لمقدم الطلب بعد الحصول على تأكيد الطلب من وزارة الداخلية، وذلك بشكل رسمي. وسيتم نشر منح الرئاسة للجنسية التركية لمقدم الطلب في الجريدة الرسمية والبدء في العمل بها.

بيانات الاتصال

رقم الهاتف الثابت
+971 (0) 4 430 1717

رقم الهاتف المحمول
+971 (0) 54 440 2955
البريد الإلكتروني
[email protected]
العنوان
١٩Cبرج أى رايس ,١١
برشا هايتس، دبي،
الإمارات العربية المتحدة، صندوق بريد ٣٣٦١٧٣
ساعات العمل
الأحد - الخميس: ٩:٠٠ص–٦:٠٠م
الجمعة - السبت: مغلق
المملكة المتحدة
+44 20 3286 0043
هونج كونج
+852 8170 1255

طلب الجنسية

Turkey
Citizenship by Investment

Minimum Investment

N/A

Donation

Minimum Investment

250,000

Real Estate

Time To Citizenship

4-6

Months

Visa-Free Access

110

Countries
Steps of Turkey Citizenship

Step 1

Savory & Partners will pre-screen your passport copy for government pre-approval. A down payment of the professional fees is required to open your application. The response is in 24-48 hours.

Step 2

Savory & Partners' professional team will assist and advise you with the collection of the documents required according to the Government checklist.

Step 3

Savory & Partners will guide you to properties that match your criteria and are marked only as top quality, from reliable developers. You will make a choice, and the purchase and transfer of property procedure will commence.

Step 4

Savory & Partners will help you choose a valuation expert that is licensed by the Capital Markets Board of Turkey and get your chosen property evaluated. The purchase must be completed by registering the applicant's own name on the property and annotating the promise to not sell the property for at least three years.

Step 5

After a safe purchase and valuation and before the completion of the application, the Ministry of Environment and Urban Affairs will confirm if the value of your investment both in the registry and in valuation exceeds $250,000. A residence permit needs to be taken from the Directorate General of Immigration Authority that is specific for investors.

Step 6

Savory & Partners will complete and check the file of your application and send them to İstanbul for an official checking of the file via mail. After your files are complete, the evaluation process for the application will be initiated by the Directorate of the Civil Registry of the city in which the residence permit is taken.

Step 7

The General Directorate of Civil Registry will forward the application file to the National Intelligence Agency of Turkey, and the Agency will conduct a security background check. If the security background report by the National Intelligence Agency confirms the suitability security-wise, the Ministry of Interior will validate the application and direct it to the Presidency of Turkey.

Step 8

The Presidency of Turkey will grant Turkish citizenship to the applicant after receiving the confirmation of application from the Ministry of Interior, officially. The Presidency's granting of Turkish citizenship to the applicant will be published on the Official Gazette and go into operation.

Contact Details

Landline:
+971 (0) 4 430 1717

Mobile:
+971 (0) 54 440 2955
Address:
Office 19C11, I-Rise Tower,
Barsha Heights, Dubai,
UAE, PO BOX 336173
Business Hours:
Sun – Thur: 9am to 6pm
Fri – Sat: Closed
United Kingdom
+44 20 3286 0043
Hong Kong
+852 8170 1255

Citizenship Enquiry