ما نقوم به

البساطة

تعمل سيفوري أند بارتنرز على إزالة التعقيدات من طلبات الحصول على الجنسية، حيث موظفونا المتعددو اللغات على تحديد المشاكل وإيجاد الحلول لها بشكل مسبق، مع الحفاظ على سرية وخصوصية وثائقكم طوال الوقت. نحن نمسك بيدك لتصل إلى بر الأمان

السرعة

تعد السرعة مسألة ثانوية بالنسبة للنتائج فقط، فتمثل سنوات الخبرة التربة الخصبة لنمو عملية التقديم بشكل مريح وسلس. ويتمثل أساس عملنا في قدرتنا على تعجيل ملفك حتى إتمامه بنجاح. نقدم لكم راحة البال والطمأنينة

الضمان

نحن نضمن لك الحصول على الجنسية الجديدة – أو استرداد كامل النفقات الخاصة بالاستثمارات الحكومية. كما يمكننا ضمان أن تكون أي دفعات لحجز العقارات المشترطة بالموافقة قابلة للاسترجاع تبعاً للعقد أو أن تكون مودعة في حساب الضمان لحمايتك.

الإجراءات

مستقبل جديد، حياة جديدة

الحصول على جنسية ثانية هو لحظة تغيير جذرية في الحياة. وهو يوم لن تنساه أبداً ما حييت. وقد عشنا هذه اللحظات مرات عديدة في سيفوري أند بارتنرز حين يحتفل العملاء وعائلاتهم بحياتهم الجديدة المليئة بالحرية والأمن والفرص الاستثمارية.

خدمات الدعم

لا يعني الحصول على جنسيتك الجديدة بأن علاقتنا معك قد انتهت، فسنكون بجانبك في حال أردت تعزيز جنسيتك بإضافة خدمات مثل إدارة العقارات، أو خدمات بنكية، أو إنشاء شركة أو إستشارات ضريبية.

راحة البال

جنسيتك الجديدة غير قابلة للإلغاء ولا تنتهي صلاحيتها بانتهاء صلاحية جواز السفر أو حدوث أية تغييرات على برنامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار. وستحظى بالأمن والسلام وراحة البال في ظل ازدياد التقلب وعدم الاستقرار في العالم.

What We Do

SIMPLIFIED

Savory & Partners takes the complexity out of citizenship applications. Our multilingual staff identify and solve problems in advance, taking care of all your documentation, maintaining confidentiality at all times. We hold your hand.

ACCELERATED

Speed is secondary only to results. Years of experience are the foundations of a smooth, swift application process. The lifeline of our business depends on our ability to expedite your file towards a successful conclusion. We give you peace of mind.

GUARANTEED

We guarantee the provision of your new citizenship or a 100% refund of your Government investment. We also ensure any real estate reservation deposits subject to approval are contractually refundable or held in escrow for your protection.

Our Process

NEW FUTURE, NEW LIFE

Attaining second citizenship is a life-changing moment. A day you will never forget. At Savory & Partners, we have witnessed this many times, as clients celebrate their new life of freedom, security and financial opportunity together with their families.

SUPPORT SERVICES

The issuance of your new citizenship need not signal the end of our client relationship. Should you wish to supplement your citizenship with services such as property management, banking, company formation and tax advisory, we are by your side to guide you throughout the process.

PEACE OF MIND

Your new citizenship cannot be revoked and it is not limited by the passport expiry date or by any changes to the Citizenship by Investment Program. In an increasingly volatile and uncertain world, you will have the security and peace of mind offered by a second passport.